Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020-21
Michaelmas Term 2020
Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October School and Nursery in session
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Half Term
Monday 2nd November - Wednesday 16th December School and Nursery in session
 
Lent Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February School and Nursery in session
Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February Half Term
Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March School and nursery in session
 
Trinity Term 2021
Wednesday 14th April - Friday 28th May School and Nursery in session
Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday - School closed
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June - Wednesday 7th July School and Nursery in session
Friday 2nd July Founders Day (Nursery half day)
 
Academic Year 2021-22
Monday 6th September 2021 Pupils and Nursery return